Click Album/Mixtape Covers to Download Them.

All Album's & Mixtapes on This Blog are in .RAR Format (Occasionally a .ZIP) If U Do Not Know How to Use These Formats Refer to the .RAR Help on the Right Hand Column of this Blog.

Thursday, February 19, 2009

Some Hott New Trax!!!

>T.I. - Shit Popped Off [Very Hot]
>Ya Boy ft. Lil Wayne - Oh My [Hott]
>Young Buck - Let the Beat Rock [Hot]
>Young Buck - Did You Miss Me [Crazy Shit]

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Joe Budden & The Green Goblin Both Back After A Long Time Off!!!

Click Cover 4 Download
Password: BLKOFHHN

Click Cover 4 Download
Password: BLKOFHHN
Amazing Album Much Darker Than His Self-Titled Album But Still Has a Nice Beat to It. Expect More From this Site My Computer is Finally Back Up and Running!!!
01. Now I Lay (Produced By Blastah Beats) 3:27
02. The Future Ft. The Game (Produced By Fyu-Chur) 3:50
03. If I Gotta Go (Produced By The Klasix) 5:44
04. Don't Make Me (Produced By Blastah Beats) 3:34
05. Blood On The Wall (Produced By Moss) 4:04
06. In My Sleep (Produced By The Klasix) 4:23
07. Exxxes (Produced By The Klasix) 6:09
08. I Couldn't Help It (Produced By The Klasix) 6:09
09. Adrenaline (Produced By Dub B) 4:46
10. Happy Holidays Ft. Emanny (Produced By Qwan) 4:00
11. Do Tell (Produced By Blastah Beats) 3:54
12. Angel In My Life (Produced By Blastah Beats) 3:36
13. Pray For Me (Produced By Versatile And Dilemma) 5:03
Included Bonus Remix
14. Family Reunion (Remix) Ft. Fabolous, Ransom, and Hitchcock 5:50

Saturday, August 16, 2008

More New Trax!!!

>Slim Thug ft. Devin the Dude - Bitch I'm Back [Prod. By Dr. Dre]
>Dolla ft. Lil Wayne - Make Some Toast
>Dolla ft. T.I. - We Stay Fly

Friday, August 15, 2008

New Trax!!!

>Kydd Trell ft. Huey - Whateva [Xxxclusive]
>Rosco ft. T.I. - Candy On the Six-4 [Xxxclusive]
>Rosco ft. Akon & Jadakiss - You Feel Me [Xxxclusive Dirty/CDQ/No DJ Version]
>Ludacris ft. Willy Northpole - DTP Magic [Xxxclusive]
>El Demonio ft. Baby Bash, Frost, Jay Tee, & ODM - World Wide (TalkBox Remix) [Xxxclusive]
>Ray Lavender ft. Tank - Ya Body [Xxxclusive]
>D-Boyz ft. Juvenile & Mannie Fresh - Got 2 Have It [Xxxclusive]
>D-Boyz ft. Jazze Pha - Work to Move [Xxxclusive]
>Papoose - Myspace Gangsters, Youtube Thugz
>Ace Hood & Brisco - Can't See Yall
>Crooked I ft. Glasses Malone & Hard Head - I'm Cold
>Hot Dollar - Put On Freestyle [4 Compton]
>Dirtbag - Hatin' vs Pullin' Cards
[Diss 2 DJ Khaled & Affiliates Such as Rick Ross, Plies, etc.]
>Lloyd Banks - Fastlane
>Tony Yayo - Catch 22
>Curren$y - Brett Favre
>Rhymefest ft. Kanye West - Bounce (Unreleased)
>Kardinal Offishall - Bad Like We Bad [Clean]

Thursday, August 14, 2008

Young Jeezy - The Recession Tracklist

1. The Recession (Intro)
2. Welcome Back
3. By the Way
4. Crazy World
5. What They Want
6. Amazin'
7. Hustlaz Ambition
8. Who Dat
9. Don't You Know
10. Circulate
11. Word Play
12. Vacation
13. Everything ft. Anthony Hamilton & Lil Boosie
14. Takin' It There ft. Trey Songz
15. Don't Do It
16. Put On ft. Kanye West
17. Get Allot
18. My President ft. Nas

The Game - LAX Editions

The Game's New Album LAX Will Be Available in 3 Separate Editions: Standard, Special Edition, & Deluxe. The Special Edition will Contain 2 Bonus Tracks. The Deluxe Edition will Contain 4 Bonus Tracks & Other Yet Undisclosed Material.
Here is the Tracklisting for the Bonus CD of the Deluxe Edition:
1. Big Dreams
2. Camera Phone (Feat. Ne-Yo)
3. Nice
4. Spanglish